share on:

SoulPee Gambo – Kakaki (The Acoustic EP): after the long pause and expectation, Jos Gospel Artist SoulPee Gambo at last conveyed as guaranteed, the entire KAKAKI (The Acoustic EP) venture.


The six (6) tracks EP “KAKAKI (The Acoustic Ep)” highlights 3 noteworthy acts like, Neken Chuwang, Degeneral and the mainstream Acapella music amass ‘The Gates’. See tracklist beneath.



  1. Freedom (ft. Neken Chuwang)
  2. Mun Rusuna (Acoustic Version)
  3. Why You Love Me
  4. Omnipresent
  5. Pray For You (ft. Degeneral)
  6. Mun Rusuna (ft. The Gates)

Stream and download KAKAKI (The Acoustic EP) by means of the media player and connection gave beneath.

share on:

Leave a Response