share on:

Jos city’s Gospel artiste, Neken Chuwang chooses to complete a 100% Discount bundle of his presentation collection ‘GRATEFUL‘ as a thank you to his fans and supporters for their predictable show of affection and backing through the adventure up until now.


Making 16 tunes from his presentation collection ‘GRATEFUL‘ accessible for nothing downloads (from 20th may to 18th June) After which they will continue being accessible for gushing and buy in different online stores as it were.


Download full collection beneath as this open door may not return once more.

1 Grateful

2 By My Side

3Beautiful Plateau (ft. Ezra Jinang)


5 Oversize

6 Birthday Song

7 Dan Allah

8I Need You

9 Never Forget (ft. Nenrit)

10 Mafeng

11 Grace (ft. YMG)DOW

12 Ungrateful Man

13 Only One

14Why (ft. VBlaiz)

15 By My Side (Remake)

16The Saviour Is Born


share on:

Leave a Response