share on:

Timileyin is lead vocalist at The Seed of Prosperity Ministry under Bishop Dreamson Ikponmwosa. A former atheist who got converted by the power of God.



I once doubted the existence of God until God strategically restored me back to Himself, and then gave me this song to proclaim his sovereignty. Thanks to Bishop Dreamson Ikponmwosa, Pastor Victor Adesipe, Roland Churchboy, and everyone that participated in the restoration, and in the success of this song knowingly and unknowingly.


1. I’m In Love
2. The Living God (feat. Wale Crown)
3. Faithful God (feat. Edith Ezeobi)
4. God Of All The Earth (feat. Oore Ofe Anu)
5. All The Praise
All Songs Produced by Wale Crown
The soul-lifting album “God of all the Earth” by Timileyin is a powerful Nigerian worship song that will definitely lift up your spirit into the realm of worship.
share on:

Leave a Response