share on:

Eight years after his debut project Taking Over Album dropped in 2013, Storm Taddy finally drops another body of work Love Struck Ep.


Multiple award winning rap act after a long silence from the Jos entertainment scene thrills us in his sophomore project which is based on God, Family and Bae, what a way to return to the scene.

The project is a fusion of hip hop, Berom cultural sounds, pop and contemporary afro pop produced by some of Jtown’s finest @Gombeatz @Skitter @Mauriz and Jace Kim, voiced, mixed and mastered by @Surgeon and @Dusupaman.

The project features the likes of Nelson Pam, Meemah Jackson, DeBecca, Philip Dobson, Mauriz. Additional vocals include Nerat Dido and Dusupaman.

The projects art was directed and created by @stormtaddy for @mannstudios a design and media agency he owns.

What a way to start 2021

Happy New Year y’all



1 Zere Ft Pam Nelson DOWNLOAD
2 Mumu Button ft Meemah Jackson DOWNLOAD
3 Love Struck ft Philip Dobson DOWNLOAD
4 Dear King ft Debecca DOWNLOAD
5 Zere ft Mauriz Acapella Remix DOWNLOAD
6 Love Struck – Acoustic Version DOWNLOAD


share on:

Leave a Response